Promoting College, Career Readiness and Access for Wayne County


Meet our team

Angela Acosta
Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships
University of Michigan-Dearborn

John F. Albrecht
Assistant Superintendent/Educational Services
Wayne-Westland Community Schools

James Allen
Membership Banking Specialist
Fifth Third Bank

Anthony Arminiak
Campus President/CAO
Wayne County Community College District
Downriver Campus

Lola Banks
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry

James Beri
School Board President
Wayne RESA & Mel-NAP Schools

Todd Biederwolf
VP of Academic Development Programs
Vista Maria

Derrick Coleman
The School District of the City of River Rouge

Paul Duford
Employment & Training Designs, Inc.

Danielle Funderburg
School Board President
Romulus Community Schools

Lisa Gordon
Career Liaison, Region 10
Workforce Intelligence Network

Sonya Grant
Chief Operating Officer

Jeremy Guc
Supervisor of Admissions and Recruitment
Henry Ford College

Julie Grassi
Community Resources Manager
The Information Center

Abdul "Al" Haidous
Commissioner District 11
County of Wayne

Flinnoia Hall III
Romulus High School

Shelley Holt
Wayne-Westland Schools

Tamara Jones
VP Education
United Way of Southeast Michigan

Tim Keyes
Director of Economic Development
City of Romulus

Yvonne Langley
Vice President for Career Services
Baker College

Robert Leadley, Ph.D.
Dean of Occupational Programs and Economic Development
Schoolcraft College

Randy Liepa
Wayne RESA

Frank Lopez
Chairman of the Board
Aztec Manufacturing

Jennifer Martin-Green
Executive Director, Innovation and Instruction
Westwood Community School District

Marjie McAnally
Superintendent of Schools
Romulus Community Schools

Dawn Medley
Associate Vice-President
Enrollment Management
Wayne State University

Jean Overman
Executive Director
Operation Refuge

Gregory Pitoniak
Chief Executive Officer

Paul Salah, Ed.D.
Associate Superintendent/Educational Services
Wayne RESA

Mark Schroeder
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Madonna University

Dr. Kimberly Soranno-Bond
Melvindale-Northern Allen Park Schools

R.J. Suemnick
Trillium Academy

Dr. Josha Talison
Ecorse Public Schools

Stacy Vespremi
Curriculum Director
Woodhaven-Brownstown Schools

Malin Wagner
Board Chair, SEMCA Education Advisory Group
Board Vice-Chair, SEMCA Workforce Development Board

Antoinette Wirth
Employment & Training Designs, Inc.