Promoting College, Career Readiness and Access for Wayne County

 

Meet our team


Angela Acosta
Assistant Director
Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships
University of Michigan-Dearborn
aacost@umich.edu


John F. Albrecht
Assistant Superintendent/Educational Services
Wayne-Westland Community Schools
albrechtj@wwcs.k12.mi.us

James Allen
Membership Banking Specialist
Fifth Third Bank
james.allen@53.com

Paul Duford
President
Employment & Training Designs, Inc.
pduford@etdinc.com

Danielle Funderburg
School Board President
Romulus Community Schools
fundesign2@aol.com

Kathleen Fox
Enrollment Associate
Henry Ford College
kfox63@hfcc.edu

Lisa Gordon
Career Liaison, Region 10
Workforce Intelligence Network
lgordon@win-semich.org

Sonya Grant
Chief Operating Officer
SEMCA
sonya.grant@semca.org

Christian Hadden
Fiscal Manager
SEMCA
christian.hadden@semca.org

Flinnoia Hall III
Principal
Romulus High School
flhall@romulus.k12.mi.us

Michele Harmala, Ph.D.
Superintendent
Wayne-Westland Schools
harmalam@wwcs.k12.mi.us

Marketta Johnson
Accounting Clerk
SEMCA
Marketta.johnson@semca.org

Cora Kelly
CEO/Superintendent
Melvindale-Northern Allen Park Schools
Kellyc@melnapschools.com

Tim Keyes
Director of Economic Development
City of Romulus
tkeyes@ci.romulus.mi.us

Lola Lawal
Student Services Coordinator
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry
ololadeolawal@gmail.com

Robert Leadley, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Sciences
Scholcraft College
rleadley@schoolcraft.edu

Randy Liepa
Superintendent
Wayne RESA
LiepaR@resa.net

Thomas Little
Assistant Director of Training
MIAT College of Technology
tlittle@miat.edu

Jennifer Martin-Green
Executive Director, Innovation and Instruction
Westwood Community School District
martinj@wwschools.net

Marjie McAnally
Superintendent of Schools
Romulus Community Schools
mrmcanally@romulus.k12.mi.us

Dr. Patrick McNally
Assistant Chancellor
Wayne County Community College District
pmcnall1@wcccd.edu

Jean Overman
Executive Director
Operation Refuge
velmajeanbenard@yahoo.com

Thomas Parker
Superintendent
Ecorse Public Schools
tparker@eps.k12.mi.us

Stacy Peterson
Curriculum Director
Woodhaven-Brownstown Schools
peterss@wbsdweb.com

Gregory Pitoniak
Chief Executive Officer
SEMCA
Gregory.pitoniak@semca.org

Suzanne Reid
Youth Services Manager
Employment & Training Designs, Inc.
sreid@etdinc.com

Paul Salah, Ed.D.
Associate Superintendent/Educational Services
Wayne RESA
salahp@resa.net

Malin Wagner
Board Chair, SEMCA Education Advisory Group
Board Vice-Chair, SEMCA Workforce Development Board
wagnerfm@comcast.net

Antoinette Wirth
Consultant
Employment & Training Designs, Inc.
awirth@etdinc.com